Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

Registrar Tribunals

The Judiciary > Registrar Tribunals

The Judicial Service Commission established the office of the Registrar Tribunals in April 2017 to coordinate the affairs of Tribunals.

There are over 50 Tribunals in Kenya established under different Acts of Parliament.

The Registrar is in charge of a Secretariat that oversees operations of 20 tribunals, which have transited to the Judiciary. The Tribunals under the Judiciary are listed below with their physical locations.


For any queries, kindly contact the Tribunals Secretariat at


Tel: 0792 429713



P.O Box 30041-00100

Skip to content