Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

Competition Tribunal Updates

The Judiciary > Competition Tribunal Updates

Members of Competition Tribunal sworn in

Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo today presided over the swearing-in ceremony of members of the Competition Tribunal. Those who took Oath of Office are: Destaings Nyenyi Nyongesa, Kimani Muhoro, Valentine Mwende and Becky Mogire. Acting Registrar of the Tribunals Anne Asugah administered the oaths. The four were appointment by the Cabinet Secretary for the National Treasury and Planning, Henry Rotich to serve for three years effective, May 3, 2019. ...

Continue reading
Skip to content