Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

HIV and AIDS Tribunal Updates

The Judiciary > HIV and AIDS Tribunal Updates

HIV and AIDS Tribunal chairperson and members sworn in

Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo today also presided over the swearing-in ceremony of members of the HIV and AIDS Tribunal. Those who took Oath of Office are: Chairperson Helene Namisi and members: Dorothy Jemator Kimengech, Melissa Ngania, Tusmo Jama,  Justus Toroinet Somoire, Dr Mary Njeri Ndonga and Abdulahi Diriye. Acting Registrar of Tribunals Anne Asugah administered the oaths. The seven  were appointment by Attorney General Paul Kihara Kariuki to serve for a period of three years.nn nn ...

Continue reading
Skip to content