Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

Insurance Tribunal sworn in

The Judiciary > Headlines  > Insurance Tribunal sworn in

Insurance Tribunal sworn in

Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo presided over the swearing-in ceremony of four members of the Insurance Tribunal at the Supreme Court, Nairobi. Those who took Oath of Office are: Thomas Koyier, Martin Mugambi Mithega, Charles Kipkulei and Monica Nyambura Mucheke. Acting Registrar of Tribunals Anne Asugah administered the Oaths. nn nn

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Skip to content