Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

PPDT Updates

The Judiciary > PPDT Updates

Swearing in of the Chairpersons of Political Parties Disputes Tribunal and Sports Disputes Tribunal

Chief Justice David Maraga when he presided over the swearing-in ceremony of Ms Desma Nungo, Chairperson Political Parties Disputes Tribunal (PPDT). The CJ also swore in Mr Morris Ohaga, as the Chairperson, Sports Disputes Tribunal. CJ Maraga assured the two Chairs that the Judiciary will offer support to the tribunals to enable them discharge their mandate effectively.nn     ...

Continue reading
Skip to content