Access Staff Email

Talk to Us



Staff Email

KRA Board Members sworn in

The Judiciary > Uncategorized  > KRA Board Members sworn in

KRA Board Members sworn in

Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Anne Amadi today presided over the swearing-in of members of the Kenya Revenue Authority Board of Directors. Those who took Oath of Office are Mr Darshan Shah, Ms Wilkister Simiyu, Dr Fancy Too, Mr Michael Kamau Kamiru and Mr Samir Ibrahim.  The Chairman of KRA Board Mr. Anthony Mwaura and Commissioner General FCPA Githii Mburu were among those who attended.nn nn

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Skip to content